Resize your text

Conargo Shire Council


Drop Log Stables - Conargo
Conargo is predominately a rural shire in New South Wales encompassing the communities of Conargo, Blighty, Mayrung, Pretty Pine, Wanganella and Booroorban.Conargo Shire is the centre of a major sheep stud breeding area and other farming practices including wheat, rice, canola, cereals.
Population: 1850.  Total area: 8829.36 sq km

The Headless Horseman Sculpture - Black Swamp

What's On

Booroorban Christmas Party
Event date : 21/12/2014
Australia Day Ceremony 2015
Event date : 26/01/2015