Council Elections

NO COUNCIL ELECTION on Saturday, 10 September 2016.

Elections for this council will take place on 9 September 2017.

Declaration of uncontested Election.

There is no election for Conargo Shire Council in 2012.
Eight candidates nominated for election as Councillors and they are the existing Councillors listed below.

A WARD - Macdonald Wallace and Bernard Clancy
B WARD - Nicholas Metcalfe and Norman Brennan
C WARD - Norman McAllister and Donald Henderson
D WARD -  Peter McCrabb and Sally Dye

The next Election for the Edward River Council will be held in September 2017.

The Mayoral Election is held every year in September. 

Non-Residential Owner Form  - For inclusion in the roll